Have a question? Contact us: (800) 231-4651


If you are looking for the “hard to find” item and you don’t see it on our website please reach out to your area representative or our experienced customer service. Many of our vendors offer “custom options” just ask and we will try our best to help you find what you are looking for!

If you are interested in “bundling” products, we are happy to work with your purchasing department to see where we can save your facility money.

Needing to rent a piece of capital equipment?  Let us know, we are aware of capital budget constraints and are here to help you!

Let us know how to get back to you.


Our Sales Representatives

North Texas

Brian Ransdell
(214) 668-6393
bransdell@armamentarium.com

Danielle Miller
(214) 475-0822
dmiller@armamentarium.com

South Texas

Pat Black
(281) 798-2426
pblack@armamentarium.com

Chris David
(832) 731 3890
cdavid@armamentarium.com

Eric Schaefer
(361) 945-9194
eschaefer@armamentarium.com

 

Oklahoma/Kansas

TR Dancer
(918) 809-2959
trdancer@armamentarium.com

East Tennessee

Wayne Neihoff
(901) 240-3198
wneihoff@armamentarium.com

Jonathan Lang
(228) 380-0843
jlang@armamentarium.com

West Tennessee/Arkansas

Cal Newsom
(501) 908-9368
cnewsom@armamentarium.com

Wayne Neihoff
(901) 240-3198
wneihoff@armamentarium.com

Micah Hutson
(903) 253-5971
mhutson@armamentarium.com

Louisiana/Mississippi

Robbie Jung
(601) 918-5015
rjung@armamentarium.com

Chris Latour
(225) 802-6398
clatour@armamentarium.com

Greg Blasiar
(985) 264-0462
gblasiar@armamentarium.com

Missouri

Mark Becker
(314) 221-4435
mbecker@armamentarium.com